Home

New Website

September 2, 2014

I am proud to announce the new website for Janeane Pittman Interior Design.  It has a new look that better reflects my brand, includes new services, and my shop.  Be sure to stop by and check it out.

Janeane Pittman Interior Design New Website

Janeane

 

 

 

 

 

2014 JPID Logo

I love to read your comments. Please leave me a note! Thanks

The Thrifty Girl's Guide

Money saving tips for shopaholics, penny pinchers and everyone in between!

Curves, Curls and Clothes

Affordable fashion blog for the plus size, curvy and stylish!

Designing From My Closet

Style Tips and Services for Every Woman

Tutus And Tiny Hats

I am large, I contain multitudes.

IAMSHEGLOBAL

An exploration of art, culture and fashion through travel around the globe.

Design*Sponge

Your home for all things Design. Home Tours, DIY Project, City Guides, Shopping Guides, Before & Afters and much more

Earnest Home co.

The New Traditional

